Skip to content

Trend Alert: Fine China Jewelry

August 10, 2010

I’ll tell you what’s been my cup of tea lately; jewelry inspired by fine china. Just one look at the following Etsy pieces and I’m sure you’ll agree.


Bone China Bangles, StayGoldMaryRose, $54 each


Tiny Teacup Necklace, Dirt Road South, $12


Broken China Brooch, Treasures Anew, $27.99


Broken China Pendant, Treasures Anew, $27.99


Red Pink Leaf Broken Plate Necklace, The Broken Plate, $40


Simple Circle Broken Plate Earrings, The Broken Plate, $25


May I suggest storing your jewelry on this porcelain jewelry holder from Urban Outfitters, $9

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 10, 2010 10:17 am

    I’m so hip! I bought a broken china necklace from Treasures Anew months and months ago. Did I start this trend???

Leave a Reply

